Share now

Afe Babalola University Notice Board Events
This is to inform the general public most especially the newly admitted students of the Afe Babalola University Ado-Ekiti (ABUAD) that the university management has approved Monday 18th January 2021 for freshers resumption of academic activities;

  1. Fresher Resumption

ABUAD notice on resumption and Orientation exercise for new students, 2020/2021 session
Monday, 18th January, 2021 – LAW

Tuesday, 19th January 2021 – Pre-Medicine Alone

Wednesday, 20th January 2021 – Spillover of Pre-Medicine and MHS

Thursday, 21st January 2021 – SMS

Friday, 22nd January 2021 – ENG

Saturday, 23rd January 2021 – SCI

  1. Orientation of Freshers

Collegial Level Orientation

Tuesday, 19th January 2021 – College of Law

Thursday, 21st January 2021 – College of MHS

Friday, 22nd January 2021 – College of SMS

Saturday, 23rd January 2021 – College of ENG

Sunday, 24th January 2021 – College of SCI

B. Religious and Moral Instructions Orientation

Friday, 22nd January 2021 – Owolabi Hall

Sunday 24th January 2021 – PTCF Building

C. General Orientation for Freshers

Monday, 25th January 2021 – Wednesday, 27th January 2021

  1. Returning Student Staggered Resumption

Monday, 25th January 2021 – ENG

Tuesday, 26th January 2021 – LAW

Wednesday, 27th January 2021 – MHS

Thursday, 28th January 2021 – SCI

Friday, 29th January 2021 – SMS


Share now
⚖🇧 🇦 🇧 🇸🗣...||Student activist||Publicist||Edu. consultant||Writer||Instructor||Reporter||Media personnel||

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here