Federal University Oye-Ekiti releases 2019/20 Academic Calendar

Share now

The management of the Federal University, Oye-Ekiti (FUOYE) has released the first semester and second semester academic calendar for the 2019/2020 academic session.

FUOYE Academic Calendar – 1st Semester.

DATES EVENTS


Monday 13th – Friday 24th January 2020 Resumption, Screening and Registration of Fresh Students


Monday 13th – Friday 24th January 2020 Late registration for fresh students


Monday 3rd February 2020 Resumption/ Registration for Returning Students/Lecture begin for fresh students


Monday 10th February Lectures Begin for returning Students


Monday 17th February – Monday 24th February 2020 Late Payment of School Fees/Registration for Returning students (attracts a fee of Five Thousand Naira (N5,000)


Friday 20th March 2020 Matriculation Ceremony


Friday 15th May 2020 Lectures End for all Students


Monday 18th – Friday 22nd May 2020 Revision Week for all Students


Monday 25th May 2020 First Semester Examinations Begin for all Students


Saturday 13th June 2020 First Semester Examinations End for all Students


End of First Semester 2019/2020 Academic Session
Monday 15th – Friday 26th June 2020 First Semester Break


FUOYE Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester.
DATES EVENTS


Monday 29th June 2020 Lectures Begin for All Students
Monday 29th June to July 6th 2020 Registration


Monday 10th – Friday 14th August 2020 Students Union Week


Friday 2nd October 2020 Lectures End


Monday 5th – Friday 9th October 2020 Revision Week


Monday 12th October 2020 Second Semester Examinations Begin


Saturday 31st October 2020 Second Semester Examinations End


Thursday 26th November 2020 End of 2019/2020 Academic Session


ROFFY FOR BABS REPORTING


Share now
Tutor||Educational Consultant||Guardian

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here