Share now

The Joint Admissions and Matriculation Board on Saturday delisted 25 centres earlier designated for the 2021 Unified Tertiary Matriculation Examination nationwide.

The decision to delist the centres was contained in a late Saturday statement by JAMB titled “2021: UTME: JAMB delists 25 centres.”

The statement read, “The following centres who failed during the conduct of the 2021 UTME on Saturday, June 19, 2021, are hereby delisted.

“Candidates posted to any of these centres are required to await further directives by checking their profile, email addresses and SMS on their registered phone for a new date.”

According to the list, six centres were delisted in Lagos State, four in Kaduna

State, three in Edo State, two in Ondo State, two in Plateau State and two in


One centre each was also delisted Benue Delta, Imo, Nasarawa, Osun and Oyo states.

“The board also promised to relay a new date to the candidates who were not able to write their exams,” the statement added

Share now
βš–πŸ‡§ πŸ‡¦ πŸ‡§ πŸ‡ΈπŸ—£...||Student activist||Publicist||Edu. consultant||Writer||Instructor||Reporter||Media personnel||


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here